About Us

SALES


Robert Olynger     r.olynger@selecttradesales.com
Kerry Daniels        k.daniels@selecttradesales.com
Scott Alcalde         s.alcalde@selecttradesales.com
Brady Hobby          b.hobby@selecttradesales.com
Bob Stickrod        b.stickrod@selecttradesales.com
Tracy Wehr               t.wehr@selecttradesales.com

TERRITORY MANAGERS


Jennifer Donchak      j.donchak@selecttradesales.com
Leeann Roper                l.roper@selecttradesales.com
Owen Rumiano        o.rumiano@selecttradesales.com
Christine Saenz           c.saenz@selecttradesales.com
Bob Walthers           b.walthers@selecttradesales.com

ADMINISTRATIVE


Gloria Guzman       g.guzman@selecttradesales.com
Lori Janowski          l.janowski@selecttradesales.com
Olga Rico                       o.rico@selecttradesales.com